Missing Miniature Horses

We have received this message and  link  Jan 12th Stolen Ponies with pictures of the Miniature Horses.  Please keep an eye out for them.

 
My two miniature horses were stolen of the night of 29/12/09. Their poster is attached. I bought Bailey and Tinkerbell 4 weeks ago as a way of getting back into horses after a riding accident 3 years ago which left me paralysed from the chest down and in a wheelchair. They are the ideal size for me to groom and take for walks and I was planning on showing them this year.
 

If you could forward this to anyone you know, add to your website or place on your notice board I would be very grateful as I am completely distraught about losing two very much loved family members.
 
ANY INFORMATION NO MATTER WHAT SIZE IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. Apologies if you have already received this.
 
Many thanks
Daniel Nicholls

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

